Polish Blog Award!

I got awarded for a Nail Polish Blog Award by fellow blogger Bee Polished. How amazing is that?! Thank you so much!! So there are rules for this blog, and I want to reply this as an appreciation and all. And also to the other fellow bloggers. =)




The rules of the award are:
1. Thank the person who gave you the awards and link back to their page.
2.Share 7 things about yourself.
3. Pass this on to 15 bloggers.
4. Tell the people you gave the award to.

1. Thank you so much to Bee Polish again for the award. You guys might want to check out her page. Amazing beautiful nail blog. http://www.beepolished.blogspot.com/

2. Share 7 Things. *Hmmmmm*
a) I'm a tattoo freak. =) I've 5 currently, dying to have more.
b) I have an online jewelry sales. http://bijouxjewelrymsia.blogspot.com
c) I cannot live without my iPhone. A bad habit I know.. But I just can't!
d) I am from a mixed parentage. Don't get confused now.
e) I love being random. I can come up with weird Random thoughts and conversations.
f) At the age of 25 I do not have a driving license *Runs of and hide*
g) I have an amazing family and friends.

3. Pass to 15 bloggers. I shall try that now.
a) Amy Blair - http://nailartbyamyblair.blogspot.com/
b) C.R.A.F.T - http://www.creatingreallyawesomefreethings.com/
c) Cynful Nails - http://www.cynfulnails.com/
d) Dollface - http://adayinthelifeofdollface.blogspot.com/
e) For Your Nails Only - http://foryournailsonly.net/
f) Jin Jin - http://jin-lim.blogspot.com/
g) Frippery Digits - http://fripperydigits.blogspot.com/
h) Miss Poly Clay - http://missypolyclay.blogspot.com/
i) Nail Talez - http://nailtalez.blogspot.com/
j) Simply Rins - http://www.rina-alcantara.com/
k) Sugar Charms - http://sugarcharms.blogspot.com/
l) The Daily Nail - http://daily-nail.blogspot.com/
m)Thriszha - http://thriszha.blogspot.com/
n) Wendy's Look Book - http://www.wendyslookbook.com/
o) Stephanie Fong - http://stephaniefong.blogspot.com/

Photobucket

2 comments:

ThRiSzHa said...

thank u for ur award.. xoxo

Clare Chiara said...

Your welcome. =)